Thriller Books Like The Silent Patient

We cannot guarantee that the silent patient book is available in the library, click get book button to download or read online books. It’s a fantastic thriller that delves into the intricate relationship between a psychotherapist and a patient.

0697b26867304eb6d97bf81bc7e2a045
The+Silent+Patient Book club reads, Book club books

The silent patient by alex michaelides.

3cfd2ec82432eaed03dd7a515164f1b0

Thriller books like the silent patient. Alicia berenson’s life is seemingly perfect. A reclusive woman named anna fox spies on the russel family—alistair, jane, and their son ethan—living across from. Check out our list of some of the best thriller novels of all time.

If you’re looking for books like gone girl and the girl on the train then fates and furies by lauren groff should be on your radar. With more than 40,000 reviews on goodreads, the silent patient took psychological suspense readers by storm in 2019. Categories books and novels, crime and thriller post navigation.

Fates and furies is a novel told in two parts, the first from the. First things first, i will give credit to the book. Did not enjoy 7 death of evelyn hardcastle at all.

Before i go to sleep by s.j. A gripping usa today psychological crime. At first, i wasn’t sure that i would like this book;

While this title is unique, there are several books like the silent patient that fans of the novel should like, with twisty plotlines, a riveting silent character, or a vengeful scorned character. The richard and judy bookclub pick and sunday times bestseller: In it, alicia berenson, a famous painter, and wife of a prominent fashion photographer shoots her husband five times in the face when he returns home from work one day.

This book written by alex michaelides and published by celadon books which was released on 05 february 2019 with total pages 304. In many ways it was, but in other ways, it stood out because of its excellent characters and the depth of the story and its. Unless you’ve been living in a cave for most of 2019 you’ll already know something about the silent patient and you’ll probably have read it.

Finn’s the woman in the window revels in its influences. 8 books like the silent patient my sister’s keeper, by jodi picoult. Solid thriller, but with a major caveat.

The wife between us by sarah pekkanen and greer hendricks. When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to. The difference is that this novel focuses a lot more on the secrets between a man and wife rather than the psychological thriller aspects.

Like others on this list, while it contains qualities that film can certainly, effectively convey, the means of conveying the qualities will not be the same and may not have quite the same effect on. Felt like it was too slow, just boring. The turnout by megan abbott.

Join over 650.000 happy readers and read as many books as you like. The novel is a claustrophobic and tense psychological thriller. The woman in the window, by a.

Even though the first act slogged a little, it hit its stride at some point, and it was for the most part a fun, breezy read. The silent patient by alex michaelides. The silent patient by alex michaelides is a gripping psychological thriller, narrating the tussle to find the truth about a gruesome murder.

And kinda knew it was the wife all along. Quite enjoy gone girls by gillian flynn, but it’s a bit too slow. The silent patient is a shocking psychological thriller of a woman’s act of violence against her husband—and of the therapist obsessed with uncovering her motive.

The best thriller books keep the readers in suspense and leave them shocked with unexpected twists. The last mrs parrish by liv constantine. , and the concept of unreliable narrators in general.

The silent patient seemed, for all intents and purposes, like just another generic psychological thriller books. Books similar to the silent patient. 10 thriller books too twisted to be made into films.

This is one of the best in cozy crime and thriller books. Which will fulfill the expectations of crime and thriller lovers. In this unnerving thriller, a woman with amnesia fights to discover who she is, despite her inability to recover her past or form new memories.

The silent patient is one of the most compelling psychological thriller releases in recent memory.alex michaelides’ debut novel, about a famous artist’s act of violence and the forensic psychotherapist determined to understand her motive, was an instant new york times bestseller and won best mystery & thriller in the 2019 goodreads choice awards. But i really want to talk about the ending. Alicia berenson’s life is seemingly perfect.

2697662bece54ba7a3d6d638bf499449
13 Twisty Books Like ‘The Silent Patient’ in 2020 Books

50bb4fda51d6084176aae6dce70c43a5
The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides It’s been a year

e0c59e265751147dc7dfc2d7045388f4
The Biggest Thriller of the Year Is Coming to the Big

f74c747ebe99460bbe6ef2b756f36a11
The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides Bookish, Book

30f6edc0a789371caa5adcc79c530acb
Bookmail! The Silent Patient sounds like an intriguing

65bc7e580e28a66d2b35374be74ecec9 1
The silent Patient The silent patient, The silent

bf80cceb44e72139ab55058b1dd38b10
In this debut novel by Alex Michaelides, The Silent

66ef39c9c42acfbe95833ae31926ccf2
13 Twisty Books Like ‘The Silent Patient’ Thriller books

8131178f32b1ababf8818293d30d41f6
+`Get eBook Full Pages The Silent Patient *By Alex

117f21b959ce5e3ad5f16d385bcca2a7
Pin by Fadime on Books Psychological thrillers, Thriller

486e00b337e49b7539bfcf03c8fd2c8a
13 Twisty Books Like ‘The Silent Patient’ in 2021

3cfd2ec82432eaed03dd7a515164f1b0
The Best New Fiction & Memoirs For February 2019

f826ba829ec620f1c5f846a352fe649b
The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides Lincoln child

b0b82ac6eca566ffa599e22769996ff6
Amazon The Silent Patient, An edgy thriller thats said to

182f291ca1e19f9936c5362ed5672ba0
Read an Excerpt of the Thriller Everyone's Talking About

e46c16bdb8d1a1c55541d9f5cb4f54e0
The Silent Patient eBook Alex Michaelides

9aa37890b6132894eeb8b24048aa8a83
Book Review The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides Book

908ac663b832daf251665635dd133573
Pin on Petite Melanie Blog

0748a7f7b007ec7ff2a1dc698762b8e2
Pin on Books Worth Reading

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*